Organisation

Europe officers 2020 - 2022

President 2020 - 2022

Prof. Rinze Benedictus 
TU Delft / Faculty of Aerospace Engineering 
Kluyverweg 1 NL
2629 HS Delft
Tel: +31152 789 617
E-mail: r.benedictus@tudelft.nl


larnac-guy 

Vice President

Guy Larnac 
ArianeGroup 
Site d’Issac
Rue du Général Niox - B.P. 30056
FR-33166 St Médard-en-Jalles CEDEX, France
Tel.: +33 5 56 57 38 87
Mobile: +33 6 38 73 76 17
E-mail: guy.larnac@ariane.group


President Christian Keun

Immediate Past President

Christian Keun 
CompriseTec GmbH 
Steinhöft 5 
20459 Hamburg, Germany 
fon: +49 40 60945529-0, Durchwahl: -1
fax: +49 40 60945529-9
E-mail: keun@comprisetec.de


Past President Jyrki Vuorinen

Past President 2016 - 2018

Prof. Jyrki Vuorinen
Tampere University of Technology
P.O. Box 589
FI-33101 Tampere
Tel.: +358 40 849 0110
E-mail: jyrki.vuorinen@tuni.fi 


Past President Arnt Offringa

Past President 2014 - 2016

Arnt Offringa
FOKKER Aerostructures
Edisonstraat 1 NL-7901 AB Hoogeveen
Tel.: +31 528 285 343
Fax: +31 528 285 204
Mobile: +31 622 793190
E-mail: arnt.offringa@fokker.com


Victor Shulepov

Secretary

Victor Shulepov
SAMPE Ukraine,
Public Organization
19-21, Frunze St.
Kiev
04080 Ukraine
Phone.: +38044 4559391
Fax: +38044 4175046
E-mail: shulepov@ukrniat.com


Treasurer Adrie Kwakernaak

Treasurer

Adrie Kwakernaak
Uranusstraat 3
NL-1431 XH Aalsmeer
Tel.: +31 297 32 19 99
Mobile: +31 629210658
Fax: +31 297 32 32 21
E-mail: a.kwakernaak@tudelft.nl


Membership Administration

Riana Jongema
Kon. Julianaweg 53 
NL- 8453 WD Oranjewoud 
Phone: +31 622976203
E-mail: administration@sampe-europe.org


Membership Administration Rudolf de Ruijter

Conference Manager

Rudolf de Ruijter
De Ruijter Consultancy (DRC)
Aaltjelaan 2
NL- 8455 JB Katlijk/Heerenveen
Tel: +31 6 51381263
E-mail: conference@sampe-europe.org


Christian Weimer

Students Coordinators

Christian Weimer
AIRBUS Group
DE-81663 München
Tel.: +49-89-607 22966
Fax.: +49-89-607 27796
Mobil: +49-172 6082583
E-mail: christian.weimer@airbus.com


Charlotte Salaün

Charlotte Salaün
3M France
Avenue Boulé - Boite Postale 28
FR-95250 Beauchamp
Tel: +33 1 30 40 25 87
Fax: +33 1 30 40 29 72
Mobile: +33 6 86 15 56 04
E-mail: csalaun@mmm.com

SAMPE Europe Heads of National Chapters and Groups


Aart W. van Vuure

Benelux Chapter 138

Prof. Aart W. van Vuure
KU Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 44, bus 2450
B-3001 Heverlee (Leuven)
Belgium
Tel.: +32-16-30 1138 / 32 1300 (secr.)
Mob.: +32-484-973 212 (+ voicemail)
Website: http://www.sampe-benelux.org/


pierre-henri 

France Chapter 235

Pierre-Henri Cadaux
Airbus, 1 Rond-Point Maurice Bellonte
31700 Blagnac
France
Tel : +33 561930384
Mobile: +33 623132476
Website: https://www.sampe-france.org/ 
E-mail: pierre-henri.cadaux@airbus.com


Frank Henning

Germany Chapter 238

Prof. Dr. Frank Henning
Fraunhofer-Institut für Chemische Technologie ICT
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 7
76327 Pfinztal
Tel: +49 721 4640-420
Fax: +49 721 4640-542
Website: https://www.sampe.de/ 
E-mail: frank.henning@ict.fraunhofer.de


Hagit Levy

Israel Club

Hagit Levy
12 Arbel st.
Rishon le Zion 7547412
Israel
E-mail: levihag@gmail.com

Nitzan Galpaz
Israel Aerospace Industries LTD
Engineering & Development Group
Ben Gurion International Airport, 70100, Israel
Tel: 972 3 9355109
Mobile: 972 52 5250741
E-mail: ngalpaz@iai.co.il


Italy Club

Alfonso Mafezzoli
University of Salento
Via Monteroni
IT-73100 Lecce
Tel.: +39 0 832297254
E-mail: alfonso.maffezzoli@unisalento.it


Mikko Lassila

Finland Club

Mikko Kanerva  
Tampere University of Technology
P.O. Box 589
FI-33101 Tampere
Tel.: +358 40 718 8819
Website: http://www.sampe.fi/ 
E-mail: mikko.kanerva@tuni.fi


Tamara Blanco Varela Iberica Club

Iberica Club (Portugal & Spain)

Tamara Blanco Varela
Airbus Operations, S.L.
Paseo de John Lennon, S/N
28906 Getafe, Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 917563937 / +34657985304
E-mail: tamara.blanco@airbus.com


Swiss Chapter 425

Hans Jürg Gysin
Dipl.-Ing. ETH
EMBA HSG/RWTH
Buochserstrasse 16
CH-6370 Stans
Phone: ++41 79 344 10 07
Website: https://www.sampe.ch/  
E-mail: mail@hjgysin.ch 


UK & Ireland Chapter 455

Tim Wybrow
5th Dimension Composites
Brymill Industrial Estate
Brown Lion Street
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 9EG
email: twybrow@hotmail.com
phone: +447587 630351
Website: https://sampe.org.uk/ 


Georgii Kryvov
Victor Shulepov

Ukraine Club

Dr. Georgii Kryvov
Chairman of Board

Victor Shulepov
Vice-Chairman – Secretary of Board

SAMPE Ukraine,
Public Organization
19-21, Frunze St.
Kiev
04080 Ukraine
Phone.: +38044 4559391
Fax: +38044 4175046
E-mail: shulepov@ukrniat.com
Website: www.ukrniat.com

Membership

5 Main reasons to become a member of SAMPE Europe

Sampe Journal

  1. Network Opportunities
  2. Meetings, Seminars, and Literature
  3. Membership Discounts for Conferences & Exhibitions
  4. Free Technical Papers
  5. SAMPE Journal Subscriptions

News

9-06-2021

Looking back to our Virtual SAMPE Europe SUMMIT 21

Over 230 registered delegates from 24 countries attended our Virtual Summit... Read more

24-05-2021

Visit our SAMPE Europe stand at JEC Composites Connect 2021

Visit our SAMPE Europe stand at JEC Composites Connect 2021, the largest... Read more

11-03-2021

Virtual SUKIC Event 2021

Progressing from the Pandemic - over 120 attendees for Virtual SUKIC Event... Read more