Organisation

Europe officers 2016-2018

 

President Christian Keun

President

Christian Keun 
CompriseTec GmbH 
Steinhöft 5 
20459 Hamburg, Germany 
fon: +49 40 60945529-0, Durchwahl: -1
fax: +49 40 60945529-9
E-mail: keun@comprisetec.de


Past President Jyrki Vuorinen

Immediate Past President

Prof. Jyrki Vuorinen
Tampere University of Technology
P.O. Box 589
FI-33101 Tampere
Tel.: +358 40 849 0110
E-mail: Jyrki.vuorinen@tut.fi



Past President Arnt Offringa

Past President

Arnt Offringa
FOKKER Aerostructures
Edisonstraat 1 NL-7901 AB Hoogeveen
Tel.: +31 528 285 343
Fax: +31 528 285 204
Mobile: +31 622 793190
E-mail: arnt.offringa@fokker.com


Natalia Becerra

Secretary

Natalia Becerra
International Business Manager Titania
11 Junction Road 
OX4 2NT, Oxford, UK
Tel. / mobile +44 7827 280119 
E-mail: natalia.becerra@titania.aero 


Treasurer Adrie Kwakernaak

Treasurer

Adrie Kwakernaak
Uranusstraat 3
NL-1431 XH Aalsmeer
Tel.: +31 297 32 19 99
Mobile: +31 629210658
Fax: +31 297 32 32 21
E-mail: a.kwakernaak@tudelft.nl


Membership Administration Heidi Müller

Membership Administration

Heidi Müller
Unterloostrasse 12 CH-8461 Oerlingen
Tel + 41 52 319 31 43
Fax + 41 52 319 26 25
E-mail: administration@sampe-europe.org


Membership Administration Rudolf de Ruijter

Conference Manager

Rudolf de Ruijter
De Ruijter Consultancy (DRC)
PO BOX 557
NL-8440 AN Heerenveen
Tel: +31 6 51381263
E-mail: conference@sampe-europe.org


Christian Weimer

Students Coordinators

Christian Weimer
AIRBUS Group
DE-81663 München
Tel.: +49-89-607 22966
Fax.: +49-89-607 27796
Mobil: +49-172 6082583
E-mail: christian.weimer@airbus.com


Charlotte Salaün

Charlotte Salaün
3M France
Avenue Boulé - Boite Postale 28
FR-95250 Beauchamp
Tel: +33 1 30 40 25 87
Fax: +33 1 30 40 29 72
Mobile: +33 6 86 15 56 04
E-mail: csalaun@mmm.com

SAMPE Europe Heads of National Chapters and Groups


Bart Vangrimde

Benelux Chapter 138

Bart Vangrimde
HUNTSMAN Polyurethanes
Everslaan 45 B-3078 Eversberg
Tel.: +32 2 758 99 72
Fax + 32 2 758 79 72
E-mail: bart_vangrimde@huntsman.com


 

France Chapter 235

Philippe Briant
ArianeGroup
Site d’Issac
Rue du Général Niox - B.P.30056
FR-33166 St Médard-en-Jalles CEDEX
Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 57 37 51
E-mail: philippe.briant@ariane.group


Frank Henning

Germany Chapter 238

Prof. Dr. Frank Henning
Fraunhofer-Institut für Chemische Technologie ICT
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 7
76327 Pfinztal
Tel: +49 721 4640-420
Fax: +49 721 4640-542
E-mail: frank.henning@ict.fraunhofer.de


Hagit Levy

Israel Chapter 210

Hagit Levy
12 Arbel st.
Rishon le Zion 7547412
Israel
E-mail: levihag@gmail.com

Nitzan Galpaz
Israel Aerospace Industries LTD
Engineering & Development Group
Ben Gurion International Airport, 70100, Israel
Tel: 972 3 9355109
Mobile: 972 52 5250741
E-mail: ngalpaz@iai.co.il


Italy Chapter 210

Alfonso Mafezzoli
University of Salento
Via Monteroni
IT-73100 Lecce
Tel.: +39 0 832297254
E-mail: alfonso.maffezzoli@unisalento.it


Mikko Lassila

Finland Chapter 210

Mikko Lassila  
Group Sales Development Manager
Exel Composites Oyj
Tel.: +358 50 379 7720
E-mail: mikko.lassila@exelcomposites.com


Vladimir S. Bogoljubov

Russia / CIS

Vladimir S. Bogoljubov
ONC Composites
Branch Research Center
Flat 93, H. 19
Starokonyushenniy st.
RU-119002 Moscow
Tel.: +7 945 517 90 15
Fax: +7 945 544 49 81
E-mail: bogsampe@gmail.com


 

Spain Chapter 210

Asier Gandarias Mintegi
Danobat S Coop
Arriaga Kalea 21
ES-20870 Elgoibar Basque Country
Tel: +34 9943748044
E-mail: agandarias@danobat.com


Gregor Peikert

Swiss Chapter 425

Gregor Peikert
ZHAW
Zurich University of Applied Sciences
Technikumstrasse 9
CH-8401 Winterthur
Tel.: +41 58 934 65 80
Fax: +41 58 934 65 80
E-mail: gregor.peikert@zhaw.ch


Andrew Long

UK & Ireland Chapter 455

Andrew Long
University of Nottingham
Faculty of Engineering
University Park
GB-Nottingham, NG7 2RD
Tel.: +44 115 951 37 79
Fax: +44 115 951 3800
Mobile: +44 7789 278705
E-mail: andrew.long@nottingham.ac.uk


Georgii Kryvov
Victor Shulepov

SAMPE Ukraine

Dr. Georgii Kryvov
Chairman of Board

Victor Shulepov
Vice-Chairman – Secretary of Board

SAMPE Ukraine,
Public Organization
19-21, Frunze St.
Kiev
04080 Ukraine
Phone.: +38044 4559391
Fax: +38044 4175046
E-mail: shulepov@ukrniat.com
SAMPE Ukraine: www.ukrniat.com

Membership

5 Main reasons to become a member of SAMPE Europe

Sampe Journal

  1. Network Opportunities
  2. Meetings, Seminars, and Literature
  3. Membership Discounts for Conferences & Exhibitions
  4. Free Technical Papers
  5. SAMPE Journal Subscriptions

News

6-06-2018

BOOK NOW: September 2018, SOUTHAMPTON

  SAMPE EUROPE CONFERENCE 2018 SOUTHAMPTON   September 11th... Read more

5-06-2018

3 High Level Tutorials by Top Notch Specialists!

PRE-CONFERENCE TUTORIALS Programme SAMPE Europe Conference 2018 SOUTHAMPTON... Read more

4-06-2018

AUTOMOTIVE SPECIAL in the Beaulieu National Motor Museum

AUTOMOTIVE SPECIAL & 6 PLANT VISITS SE Conference 2018 SOUTHAMPTON... Read more